Contact Us

Local Union 761

1305 N Niagara Street
Burbank, CA 91505
Phone – 818-843-8670
Fax – 818-843-5209

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 8:00 am-4:00 pm
Closed for Lunch 12:00 noon-1:00 pm

Training Center

7850 Haskell Avenue
Van Nuys, CA 91406
Phone – 310-604-0892
Fax – 310-604-6046

Greg-Lewis.jpg
Greg Lewis

Business Manager

greg@local761.org

Luis-Porres.jpg
Luis Porres

Business Agent

luis@local761.org

George1_edited.jpg
George Balli

Organizer

george@local761.org

Tiziana-TC-Queen_edited.jpg
Tiziana (TC) Queen

Office Manager

tiziana@local761.org

Brooke-W.jpg
Brooke Johnston

Administration

brooke@local761.org

Oralypic.jpg
Oraly Guardado

Apprenticeship

oraly@local761.org